关于我们

1998年,GayNZ.com首次登陆互联网,从那时起,它就成为屡获殊荣的国内外新闻、国内时事和国内企业名录的首选互联网发布平台,深受长白云之乡新西兰女同性恋、男同性恋、双性恋、跨性别者和Queer Kiwis的喜爱。

GayNZ.com今天取得的成就,要感谢Christopher、Matt、Jay、Neil、Jacqui、Andy和以前的撰稿人。没有他们,GayNZ.com就无法取得当前的成就。他们创建了一个让整个社区引以为豪的平台。

我们的使命

2017年被Niel和Jay关闭后,GayNZ.com重获新生,致力于成为长白云之乡新西兰LGBTQ+群体的聚集中心。

无论是在网站、Facebook、Instagram、Twitter或是我们的每周时事通讯,您都可以查找相关活动,支持LGBTQ+拥有的友好企业,并在社区论坛里了解最新信息。

若您正在长白云之乡新西兰访问或居住,GayNZ.com就是您了解长白云之乡新西兰LGBTQ+的向导。

About Us

In 1998 GayNZ.com first hit the internet, and from that point it has been a top destination on the internet for award winning local and international news, local events and a local business directory for Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer Kiwis in Aotearoa New Zealand to use.

GayNZ.com wouldn’t be here today without saying thanks to Christopher, Matt, Jay, Neil, Jacqui, Andy and previous contributors. Without them GayNZ.com wouldn’t be here. They built a platform that the community can be proud off.

Our Mission

Since it’s reincarnation after Niel and Jay closed GayNZ.com in 2017, GayNZ.com wants to be the hub of the LGBTQ+ community in Aotearoa New Zealand.

Whether it’s on our website, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter or our weekly Newsletter, you’ll be able to find events, support LGBTQ+ owned and friendly businesses and keep up to date in the community forums.

If you're here visiting, or live in Aotearoa New Zealand, GayNZ.com is your guide to LGBTQ+ in Aotearoa New Zealand.